Go back

RSPCA WA Animal Welfare Awards

RSPCA WA Animal Welfare Awards celebrates the efforts of people doing exceptional things to help animals!

There are 6 categories, designed to recognise acts of bravery, compassion and advocacy carried out by individuals and groups to save animal lives and improve welfare standards. There is one animal award too.

The RSPCA WA Animal Welfare Awards ceremony will take place on Monday 4 October for World Animal Day. All eligible nominees will be celebrated with a bronze, silver or gold award. The tiered awards represent the different actions taken, the level of time and effort involved, and the degree to which animals have been positively impacted.

For more information visit our website: RSPCA WA Animal Welfare Awards | RSPCA WA

Back to the top
Website by AgencyForGood

Copyright 2024. All Rights Reserved